Thematic Source Book for MTAC CM Syllabus



The Thematic Source Book is an invaluable tool for music teachers who are enrolling students in the Certificate of Merit™ program.

Each of the four volumes displays one line each of every piece listed in the MTAC CM Syllabus 2007 by level, composer and publisher. Teachers can easily locate the collection that a piece is in and view the first line of every piece.

Published by New California Conservatory Press

Click to View Contents and/or Selections

  Related Products

Thematic Source Book for MTAC CM Syllabus

  Sign Up For News And Updates
© copyright 2010 Lovley's Music and Gifts - All Rights Reserved Worldwide