State Fair, HL ed.



Vocal selections from the musical, State Fair, featuring music by Richard Rodgers and lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II, distributed by Hal Leonard.

Contents Include:
1. All I Owe Ioway
2. Isn't it Kinda Fun
3. It Might As Well Be Spring
4. It's a Grand Night for Singing
5. It's the Little Things in Texas
6. More Than Just a Friend
7. Never Say "No"
8. Our State Fair
9. That's For Me
10. This Isn't Heaven
11. Willing and Eager

  Related Products

Tommy, HL ed.

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, HL ed.

Beauty and the Beast - Disney Musical, HL ed.

King and I, HL ed.

Kismet, vocal selections, HL ed.

  Sign Up For News And Updates
© copyright 2010 Lovley's Music and Gifts - All Rights Reserved Worldwide